HIRED

Welcome
Login

Can I change the roles I selected while I'm live on the platform?

Because you were approved for the platform based on the roles you selected during onboarding, we ask that you not change your selected roles while you're live on the platform. After the two-week period that your profile is live, you may switch your selected roles under Edit Profile > Role and Skills, and resubmit your profile for review. Our curation team will then re-evaluate your profile based on your newly selected roles. 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No