HIRED

Welcome
Login

I'd like to remove myself from being live on the platform.

If your profile is live to our companies but you no longer want it to be, select Settings>Account Management while logged in. Scroll down to find "Stop visibility" and select. We will then stop suggesting your profile to new companies. 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No